Personnel Updates

Add a new person. Remove an old person. Update bios, images, titles.

Instructions

  • A person can belong to ONE location and ONE group only.
  • Change one person, click update. Move onto the next person. Clicking update will only make changes to that one person and will clear any other changes.
  • If you want the person to show on the site, check the box under Sort / Live column.
  • DO NOT use any symbols in the short name ($, %, &, etc.). Stuff will break.